About Survive The Killer:

I discovered this game (I think like two or three months ago) when I got a discount from completing a badge set. I went ahead and bought it since it was just a few cents. Now I understand this is game is made by one person, and I’m sympathetic of that. It’s difficult to make a game, especially by yourself. However, I cannot recommend this game. It’s frustrating and unfinished, and the humor isn’t my taste, although humor is subjective so I don’t have much of a say for that. What isn’t funny is that it asks you multiple times if you’re sure you want to start a new game, which is frustrating given the amount of times you die. I can barley get out of town before I die to the nearest bear present, and I can’t find a moment’s rest to finish the task I need to do. Admittedly, it’s been a long while since I’ve launched the game, but that’s all I remember. Start a new game, die, then try again, and then die. Not to mention the game has a one-life mechanic. One death, and your entire game is over. Maybe use this as a challenge mode instead of forcing players, especially new players, to play with perma-death. Furthermore, it doesn’t seem like this game is getting anymore updates or anything like that, so I can’t expect any of these issues will be fixed. Even if you’re one of those people who like buying these kinds of games for a laugh, I still wouldn’t recommend it. I hope the developer is able to improve their skills and make better games, but this is my probably overly long review of Survive: The king killer.

How to run Survive The Killer roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat